Who Are My Dream Readers

Who am I trying to reach, I would like to reach people who are interested in baking and cooking with their loved ones. My boyfriend (Earl) and I plan our meals together, we decide who will cook which part. I much prefer to bake but can cook with confidence. We do not have lots of money but when we lots of fun in the kitchen, We travel the world with the foods we make together or for each other. I would like for other people to learn that you do not have to travel the world to enjoy the foods of the world. Although if you have the time, money and the inclination to travel the world I sure that would be loads of fun.

For part of this assignment I would like to make my Apple Turnover Recipe one that you can download from my blog. Please click this link to download the recipe. Apple Turnovers

