Chocolate and coconut truffles

These look so good, I will be making some soon

Hey Cakes

Spoiler alert for my family and friends – this is probably what all of you will be receiving for birthdays, anniversaries, graduations and other occasions!

I had this very easy recipe for homemade Bounty bars from Not Enough Cinnamon saved in my bookmarks for some time now, but I rediscovered it only last week. So happy I did! This is probably one of the easiest treats I have ever made and I think it´s definitely one of the tastiest. In fact, I must have eaten half of the ingredients before completing the recipe as I could not stop eating spoonfuls of coconut and condensed milk mixture – it is so irresistibly yummy!

Prettied up with some white chocolate and dried strawberries I think these chocolate and coconut truffles make an incredibly beautiful handmade gift.

View original post 269 more words

