Sunday Rewind: Pass the Broccolini Over

Sounds good

Rantings of an Amateur Chef

Broccolini with Matzo Crumble….- Originally posted April 24, 2012

As The Rantings of an Amateur Chef has been going since February of 2012, there are quite a few readers that have joined along the way. In an effort to bring back some great recipes that they may have missed, I will dedicate Sundays to re-posting a favorite that is at least two years old. I hope you enjoy! – The Ranting Chef

For a few years in the early 2000’s I bought a new cookbook every few months. I had just started looking to expand the recipes we ate regularly and when I was in my local warehouse club, I would always stop at the cookbooks and look for something interesting.

I was never interested in those cookbooks that focused on entertaining. I had two young boys, worked full time and for a while was also in graduate school. Any…

View original post 391 more words

