Dark chocolate chip oat biscuits

Hey Cakes

I‘ve got some pretty big news to share this week, guys! Starting from June Hey Cakes HQ is moving out of London as my boyfriend and I have decided to start a new life in Barcelona. Well, actually it won’t be a completely new life as we’ve got family and quite a few friends living there. So I would rather call it a relocation with hope that some day all my friends move there (yup, I’m that selfish).

I have already quit my day job, but we haven’t started packing yet, so at this moment I have too much time on my hands. That, of course, means lots of bakin’, bakin’, bakin’ and sticking to recipes that allow me to use up whatever I already have in the food cupboard. These dark chocolate chip oat biscuits are a perfect sweet, crunchy and chunky example of that.

DARK CHOCOLATE CHIP OAT BISCUITS

View original post 156 more words

