Fruit Tarts Under 30 Minutes

LE ZOE MUSINGS

Don’t let this post fool you in thinking that I’m a master baker. In fact, I’m not one by any stretch of the imagination. I made these fruit tarts because I was pinning all these yummy tarts onto my Pinterest board, Desserts, and thought that I can conquer the baking world (well, not exactly…). The amazing thing about Pinterest is that it made me believe.

Another disclosure? This is my FIRST time making these tarts. I was thinking, if it turns out great, I’ll share. If not, oh well! It turned out pretty OK. Not perfect. Practice makes perfect right? However, there are a few things that I would do differently the second time around which I’ll share.

So ladies and gents, please enjoy my first ever Fruit Tarts (under 30 minutes!)

Fruit Tart by Le Zoe Musings

Ingredients: Puff Pastry (I only used one sheet), loads of fruit variety, fig…

View original post 167 more words

